Neighborhood Safety Team
Baltimore County, Inc.
nsafetyteam@nstbc.org

Calendar 

Calendar of Events

 

Meeting Schedule

Monday January 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm 6424 Windsor Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21207 (Precinct 2)
Monday February 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm 6424 Windsor Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21207
Monday March 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm 6424 Windsor Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21207
Monday April 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm 6424 Windsor Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21207
Monday May 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm 6424 Windsor Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21207
Monday June 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm 6424 Windsor Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21207
Monday July 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm 6424 Windsor Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21207
Monday August 5, 2020 @ 6:30pm 6424 Windsor Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21207
Monday September 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm 6424 Windsor Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21207
Monday October 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm 6424 Windsor Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21207
Monday November 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm 6424 Windsor Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21207
Monday  December 2, 2020 No Regular Meeting


Upcoming Events